Jump to main content
IndustriALL logotype

Latin America and the Caribbean

Read this article in:

Latin America and the Caribbean office

Address:

Avenida 18 de Julio No 1528
Piso 12 unidad 1202
Montevideo
Uruguay
Tel: +59 82 408 0813
Email: alc@industriall-union.org

IndustriALL Global Union América Latina y el Caribe

Marino Vani
Regional Secretary

mvani@industriall-union.org 

Marino Vani

Regional secretary

Laura Carter
Assissant Regional Secretary

lcarter@industriall-union.org 

Alejandro Valerio
Assissant Regional Secretary

avelerio@industriall-union.org

Kimber Meyer
Communications Officer

kmeyer@industriall-union.org

Lorena Gallego
Finance Officer

lgallego@industriall-union.org

 

María Lucía Suarez
Administrative Assistant

MLSuarez@industriALL-Union.org

Julieta Avalos
Regional Officer

javalos@industriall-union.org