Jump to main content
IndustriALL logotype

Geneva head office

Read this article in:

Where to find us

IndustriALL Global Union
54 bis, route des Acacias
1227 Geneva Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 308 5050
Email: info@industriall-union.org

General Secretary

Valter Sanches
tel. +41 22 308 5060
vsanches@industriall-union.org 

Assistant General Secretaries

Kemal Özkan
tel. +41 22 304 1843
kozkan@industriall-union.org
Jenny Holdcroft
tel. +41 22 308 5034
jholdcroft@industriall-union.org
Atle Høie
tel. +41 22 308 5038
ahoie@industriall-union.org

Head Office Staff

Héctor Mareque
Assistant to General Secretary
tel. +41 22 308 5037
hmareque@industriall-union.org

Georg Leutert
Director, Automotive and Aerospace industries
tel. +41 22 308 5026
gleutert@industriall-union.org

Kan Matsuzaki 
Director, ICT, Electrical

and Electronics, Shipbuilding and Shipbreaking
tel. +41 22 308 5016
kmatsuzaki@industriall-union.org

Glen Mpufane
Director, Mining and DGOJP
tel. +41 22 304 1845
gmpufane@industriall-union.org
Matthias Hartwich
Director for Mechanical Engineering and Materials Industries
Tel +41 22 308 50 85
mhartwich@industriall-union.org
Brian Kohler
Director, Health, Safety and Sustainability,
Director, White Collar,
Regional Contact Person, North America
tel. +41 22 304 1849
bkohler@industriall-union.org
Diana Junquera Curiel
Director, Energy Industry
tel. +41 22 308 50 32
DJunquera@industriALL-union.org
Christina Hajagos-Clausen
Director, Textile and Garment Industry
Tel: +41 22 308 5070
chajagos-clausen@industriall-union.org

Adam Lee
Director, Organizing

and Campaigns,

Base Metals
tel. +41 22 308 5051
ALee@IndustriALL-Union.org

Tom Grinter
Director, Chemicals

and Pharmaceuticals,

Pulp and Paper, Rubber Industries
tel. +41 22 304 1853
tgrinter@industriall-union.org

Kurt (Fons) Vannieuwenhuyse
Director, Projects
tel. +32 47 318 6770
Fons@industriall-union.org
Fanja Rasolomanana
Programmes Officer
tel. +41 22 304 1852
frasolomanana@industriall-union.org
Suzana Miller
Projects and Rights Officer
tel. +41 22 308 5030
smiller@industriall-union.org
Armelle Seby
Programmes and Gender Coordinator
tel. +41 22 304 1855
aseby@industriall-union.org
Sarah Flores
Youth and Project Officer
tel. +41 22 308 5029
sflores@industriall-union.org
Veerle Planckaert
Administrative Assistant
tel. +32 47 318 6770
vplanckaert@industriall-union.org

Finance

Steeve Latte
Finance Director
tel. +41 22 304 1851
slatte@industriall-union.org
Morgane Chauderlot
Finance Officer
tel. +41 22 304 5053
mchauderlot@industriall-union.org
Victor Martinez
Finance Officer
tel. +41 22 308 5054
vmartinez@industriall-union.org
Alex Binz
Finance and Administrative Assistant
tel. +41 22 3085044
abinz@industriall-union.org
Daniela Truchot
Finance Assistant
tel. +41 22 308 5061
dtruchot@industriall-union.org
Estibaliz Castineiras
Finance Assistant
tel. +41 22 308 5061
ecastineiras@industriall-union.org 

Administration and IT

Amandine Iwachow
Administrative Coordinator
tel. +41 22 308 5042
aiwachow@industriall-union.org
Antonio Barea
Administrative Assistant
tel. +41 22 308 5067
abarea@industriall-union.org
Maria Paula Davidson
Administrative Assistant
tel. +41 22 308 5031
mpdavidson@industriall-union.org
Janire Escubi
Administrative Assistant
tel. +41 22 308 5036
jescubi@industriall-union.org
Maita Wyss
Administrative Assistant
tel. +41 22 304 1842
mwyss@industriall-union.org
Rubén Ortiz
Administrative Assistant
tel. +41 22 308 5015
rortiz@industriall-union.org
Sébastien Cirillo
IT Coordinator
tel. +41 22 308 5025
scirillo@industriall-union.org

Communications

Petra Brännmark
Communications Director
tel. +41 22 308 5057
pbrannmark@industriall-union.org
Alexander Ivanou
Communications Officer
tel. +41 22 308 5033
aivanou@industriall-union.org
Cherisse Fredricks Gasana
Communications Officer
tel. +41 22 308 5023
cgasana@industriall-union.org
Léonie Guguen
Communications Officer
tel. +41 22 308 5024
lguguen@industriall-union.org
Walton Pantland
Communications Officer
tel. +41 22 308 5052
wpantland@industriall-union.org